Nighttime…Rainbows.

Nighttime…Rainbows.


Have you seen a nighttime rainbow?

They are actually quite common at Yosemite National Park!

My question:  Wouldn’t they be hard to see?  Or maybe you can’t see them at all!

When’s the last time you’ve seen a rainbow?

 

***Take a look at my magazine, also!  It’s full on fun and facts for your whole family.  www.5starmagazine.com!***

One thought on “Nighttime…Rainbows.

  1. I saw one in real life in my back yard this weekend. It was cool! I wanted to go to the other end of it to find a leprechaun but mom wouldn’t let me. 🙂 XOXO – Bacon

    Like

Leave a Reply

